Profile Id:    5092
Male -    Unmarried

Click here to contact this member

My Personal Information

Sub Caste
Height 5ft 10in Ft Age 29
Birth Time   Date of Birth 21 - 7 - 1989
Mother Tongue Telugu Birth Place Secunderabad
Physical Status Normal Colour Wheatish Brown
No of Siblings Total Brother(s): 2     Married : 2    Total Sister(s) : -     Married : -
Gothram Shiva Uncle Gothram
Star Shatataraka / Sadayam / Satabishek Paadam -
Raasi Kumbha (Aquarius) Lagnam
Citizenship India Country Living in India
Residing City Hyderabad Resident Status - Select status - 

My Educational & Professional Information

Education in Detail B.Tech,MS (Australia)
Employed in Private
Occupation Software Professional
Occupation in detail : Sr.Consultant,Virtusa,Hyd
Property Details OWN HOUSE
Annual Income Rs 10.5 Lakhs PA

Parents Details

Father's Name Pulluri Mallesh Arya
Father's Occupation Retd.Sr.Manager in ECIL
Mother's Name P Laxmi
Mother's Occupation House Wife

Partner Preference Specifications

Primary Preference
Age : From 20 To 29   Height : 5 Ft 3 In To 5 Ft 9 In
Looking for : UnMarried        
Physical Status : Normal     Mother Tongue :
Religious & Social Background Preference
Religion : -   Kuja Dosham : No
Caste : -   Eating Habits :
Education Preference
Education : Any
Religious & Social Background Preference
Citizenship : Any
Country Living in : Any
Residing City : -
Resident Status : Any
About My Partner
Simple girl at the same time modern in thinking, always be progressive in attitude, value family, Should be ready to settle in aboard or atleast stay there for few years.